About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2013-2014 Belmont County Board of Trustees

Published Sep. 10, 2013 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Belmont County Board of Trustees†meets the 2nd Monday of each month at the County Farm Bureau Office in Barnesville.

PresidentóDon Carpenter, Barnesville;†Vice President--Julie Wharton, Belmont;†

Andy Barricklow, Bethesda; Brenda Hoskinson, Jerusalem; Becky Keefer, Bellaire; Samantha Jefferis, Barnesville; Sandy Monahan, Bethesda; Clyde Repik, Bethesda; Floyd Simpson, Belmont; William Watkins, Jr, Belmont; Martha Winland, Jerusalem and Rusty Winland, Jerusalem.

Text Size - + print article