About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2013-2014 Guernsey County Board of Trustees

Published Sep. 10, 2013 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Guernsey Board of Trustees meets each month, the first Tuesday, at the County Administration Building, Cambridge.

President--Milt Durben, Cambridge; Vice President--Joseph Smith, New Concord; Secretary--Anna Hodges, Cambridge; Treasurer--Kathleen Albertson, Cambridge

Garry Burroughs, Lore City; Gary Daymut, Senecaville; William Domitrovic, Cumberland;  Robert Duffey, Cambridge; Robert Gray, Freeport; Mark Oliver, Kimbolton; Randy Mercer, Cambridge and Bryson Wakeley, Byesville.

Text Size - + print article