About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2013-2014 Huron County Farm Bureau Officers & Board Member

Published Oct. 29, 2013 | Discuss this article on Facebook

The Huron County Farm Bureau Board of Trustees has elected the following members as officers for the 2013-14 program year. Congratulations to everyone!

Elaine Conger - President

Jason Nuhfer - Vice President

Dave Kamm - Secretary


Heidi Benich

John Brooks

Doug Brown

Chris Hilaman

Will Lewis

John Liles

Bill Ommert

Jeremy Sherman

Text Size - + print article