About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

Marion Officers and board members for 2014

Published Oct. 25, 2013 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Mike Ralph, of Marion, will serve as president of Marion County Farm Bureau for 2014.

Lisa Shumaker was elected as Vice President.

Emily Rhoades Buck will serve as Board secretary.

Chris Dunn was elected as Treasurer.

Scott Carter,  Lynn Clabaugh, Robert Gracely, Doug Hafer, John Hafer, Robert F. Imbody, Nathan Isler, Scott Isler,         Tom Lust, Jacob Mantey, Ben McKinniss, Jennifer L. McMahan, Cy Prettyman, Ken Stiverson, Megan Van Meter, Karl Wedemeyer and Steve Wickersham are board members.

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday evening of the month at 7:30 pm in the board room of Central Ohio Farmers Co-op at 730 Bellefontaine Avenue, Marion.


Text Size - + print article