About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2013-2014 Monroe County Board of Trustees

Published Sep. 10, 2013 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Monroe County Board of Trustees meets the 1st Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at Ackerman's Nationwide Office, Woodsfield.

President--Linda Schaefer, Beallsville; Vice President--Pat Hulsey, New Matamoras; 

Stephen Burkhart, Woodsfield; Aaron Miller, Beallsville; Eric Moore, Jerusalem; Jeff Rich, Beallsville; Dale Riggenbach, Sardis; Donald Riggenbach, Sardis; Stan Roby, Jerusalem; Joseph Urbanek, Beallsville and Dennis Ward, Jerusalem.

Text Size - + print article