About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2013-2014 Noble County Board of Trustees

Published Sep. 10, 2013 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Noble County Board of Trustees meet the 1st Thursday of each month at 7 pm at the SWCD Building, Caldwell.

President - Jason Feldner, Caldwell; Vice President - Rita Mika, Caldwell; 

Donald Archer, Summerfield; Jay McElroy, Pleasant City;  Shawn Ray, Cumberland; Chris Rich, Sarahsville: Gladys Saling, Caldwell; Clair Schockling, Caldwell; Linda Slater, Caldwell; Andrea Van Fleet, Caldwell; Rusty Walters, Caldwell; Steven Wentworth, Sarahsville.

Text Size - + print article