About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2012 Annual Meeting Delegates

Published Dec. 10, 2012 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Than you to the 2012 Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Delegates.

Pictures L-R Bottom Row: Dave Moser - Delegate; Dave Fischbach - Delegate

Top Row L-R: Jennifer Wilson - Putnam County Organization Director; Glen Arnold - Delegate; Tommie Price - Delegate; and Mike Schumm - Ohio Farm Bureau District 5 Trustee.

Text Size - + print article