About OFBF

Text Size - + print article

2012 Annual Meeting Delegates

Published Dec. 10, 2012 | Discuss this article on Facebook

Thank you to the 2012 Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Delegates.

Pictured Bottom Row L-R: Ron Schumm - Delegate, Scott Deitering - Delegate

Top Row L-R: Jennifer Wilson - Van Wert County Organization Director; Dave Kemler - Delegate; MikePoling - Van Wert County President and Delegate; and Mike Schumm - Ohio Farm Bureau District 5 Trustee.

Text Size - + print article