News & Events

Text Size - + print article

Farm Bureau members to fill two open seats on state board

Published Nov. 20, 2012 | Discuss this article on Facebook
This article has 0 comments

Buckeye Farm News

Farmers will elect the leaders of their organization during Ohio Farm Bureauís annual meeting. This year, there are two contested races that will be decided by delegates from those regions.††

District 7 Trustee (representing Crawford, Marion, Morrow and Richland counties)

Candidates: Drew Eckert, Richland County

Cy Prettyman, Marion County

Stephen Reinhard, Crawford County

Northwest Womenís Trustee District

Candidates: Patricia (Trish) Andre, Fulton County

Eddie Lou Meimer, Morrow County

Mary M. Wilson, Hancock County

Text Size - + print article
comments powered by Disqus