Meeting with State Representative and House Ag Committee Chair Jiohn Domenick

County LEAD Program

In the fall of 2008, Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson and Tuscarawas counties implemented a four county leadership program.  There are seventeen participants from the four counties.  Representing Tuscarawas County are Harry Kenny, Lisa Kinsey, Todd Kendle, Steve Cronebaugh, Matt Miller, Belle Everett and Ken McCluggage. The highlight for this class will be the trip to Washington D.C. in Septamber and graduation.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *