Northwest county offices adjust locations, hours

Buckeye Farm News

To make the best use of member resources, the Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky and Wood county Farm Bureaus have adjusted their operations. Lucas, Ottawa and Wood county Farm Bureaus, having previously shared an office, recently moved to a new location, where they are now joined by Sandusky County Farm Bureau. The new four-county office will combine staff from both offices, allowing Sandusky County Farm Bureau to add another day of service and additional office hours. All four county offices will be open Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. “This is an all-around win for all counties involved,” said Northwest Regional Supervisor Connie Ward. “Members in all four counties will continue to expect the same great service they have always had.” The new office is located at 109 Portage Street, Woodville, OH 43469; phone number 419-849-2128.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *