Congratulations to Butler County Farm Bureau OFBF Scholarship Recipients!

Butler County Farm Bureau is pleased to announce that our members and/or their dependents have finished strongly again in the awarding of scholarships from the Ohio Farm Bureau Foundation.

Congratulations to Sarah Butterfield of Oxford, Gregg Janos of Oxford and Lauren Schwab of Somerville for your selection as a recipient of a 2010 OFBF Darwin Bryan $1000 Scholarship.

In 2009, Butler County Farm Bureau members or dependents were awarded 4 of the 10 scholarships through Ohio Farm Bureau Foundation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *