Fairfield County Delegates to the OFBF Annual Meeting.

Fairfield County farmers serve as delegates to the OFBF Annual Meeting

Members of the Fairfield County Farm Bureau served as voting delegates during the 92nd Annual Meeting of the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation held recently in Columbus. Delegates established policy for the state’s largest farm organization.

Representing Ross County were: (Back Row L-R) Hart Van Horn, Roger Wolfe, John Torres – Organization Director, (Front Row L-R) Patty DeBruin – Southeast Womens’ Trustee, David Mast, Sarah Martin – Fairfield County Farm Bureau President, and Steve Hirsch – State Trustee for Fairfield County and State Vice President of the Ohio Farm Bureau.