Pickaway County delegates to the OFBF Annual Meeting.

Pickaway County farmers serve as delegates to the OFBF Annual Meeting

Members of the Pickaway County Farm Bureau served as voting delegates during the 92nd Annual Meeting of the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation held recently in Columbus. Delegates established policy for the state’s largest farm organization.

Representing Pickaway County were: (Back Row L-R) Scott Metzger, Patty DeBruin – Southeast Womens’ Trustee, John Torres – Organization Director, (Front Row L-R)  Mark Ruff – President Pickaway County Farm Bureau President, Jeff Call, and Steve Hirsch – State Trustee for Pickaway County and State Vice President of the Ohio Farm Bureau.