Ross County Delegates to the Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting.

Ross County farmers serve as delegates to state annual meeting

Members of the Ross County Farm Bureau served as voting delegates during the 92nd Annual Meeting of the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation held recently in Columbus. Delegates established policy for the state’s largest farm organization.

Representing Ross County were: (Back Row L-R) Mark Crosier, Patty DeBruin – Southeast Women’s Trustee, John Torres – Organization Director, (Front Row L-R) Dwight Beery, Ray Wells – Ross County Farm Bureau President, Jim Bluck, Steve Hirsch – State Trustee for Ross County and State Vice President of the Ohio Farm Bureau.