Greene County Farm Bureau Seeking Nominees for the Agriculture Hall of Fame

Contact the Greene County Farm Bureau 1-800-443-6830 or email [email protected] for applications to honor those past and/or present nominees individuals who have made contributions in any area of agriculture.  Application deadline is July 31, 2013.

Some of the prior Hall of Fame Inductees have been Oscar E. Bradfute, A.B. “Doc” Evans, Arnett J. Gordiin,  Arthur H. Pitstick, J. Ersle Hutchison, Monroe Pyles.  Most recently, Craig Corry, Donald Ferguson and Herman Randall.




Devin Trout is the media and marketing specialist for Franklin County Farm Bureau and designer for Edible Columbus. She is a Columbus Pittie Committee foster and active with the Central Ohio Young Ag Professionals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *