2014 Sandusky County Farm Bureau officers

The Sandusky County Farm Bureau Board of Directors has elected the folling members as officers for the 2013-14 . Congratulations to our new president, Sharon Drown and a big thank you to outgoing president, Scott Chalfin, who will continue to serve as both a Trustee and an Action Team Leader.

Sandusky County Board of Trustees

Sharon Drown, President

District 4 2014

Jerry Cunningham, V. President

At Large 2016

Amanda Schwartz, Sec/Treas

At Large 2016

Scott Chalfin

District 1 2015

Adam Downs

District 2 2014

Brian Gibbs

District 3 2014

Tim Kreilick

District 1 2014

Jeff Kuns

At Large 2014

Peter Miller

District 1 2016

Steve Pearson Jr.

District 4 2016

Mark Perry

District 2 2015

Brad Rife

District 2 2016

Charles Schwochow

At Large 2015

Hank Walter

District 3 2016

Dan Warner

District 3 2015

Action Team Leaders

Jerry Cunningham


Amanda Schwartz


Peter Miller

Public Policy 

Scott Chalfin

Animal and Food Issues

 e to serve on the board as a trustee.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *