Butler Co. Farm Bureau Delegates Attend OFBF Annual Meeting

Butler County Farm Bureau was represented by five delegates at the 93rd Ohio Farm Bureau Federation annual meeting in Columbus. The annual meeting was held on Nov. 30- Dec. 2, 2011. Delegates were: President Gail Lierer, Vice President Tim Hesselbrock, Rita Beiser, Terri Niederman and Lynn Eisele.

Thank you to the delegates for their time serving Butler County in the very important grass roots process.

The delegates are pictured with OFBF State Trustee Randy Leis, Organizational Director Christy Montoya and Christa Crosier of the OFBF Young Ag Professional Advisory Team.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *