Representative Mike Dovilla is recognized as an OFBF Friend of Agriculture at the Cuyahoga Farm Bureau annual dinner.

Eleven Cuyahoga legislators qualify as a Friend of Agriculture

Cuyahoga Farm Bureau President David Peth presented the Ohio Farm Bureau Friend of Agriculture award to Representative Mike Dovilla at the Cuyahoga Farm Bureau annual dinner meeting Monday, Sept. 10, 2012.

To qualify for the OFBF Friend of Agriculture award, incumbents had to vote favorably with Farm Bureau and agriculture on at least 60 percent or more of our Key Votes during this session of the General Assembly. Eleven legislators in Cuyahoga County are recognized by the Ohio Farm Bureau, designating them as a Friend of Agriculture:

Rep. Marlene Anielski, Rep. Barbara Boyd, Rep.John Barnes, Rep. Bill Patmon, Rep. Nan Baker, Rep. Mike Dovilla, Rep. Armond Budish, Rep. Nickie Antonio, Rep. Sandra Williams, Rep. Mike Foley and Sen. Tom Patton. In recognition of their unwavering support of Ohio’s No. 1 industry – agriculture, the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation and the Cuyahoga Farm Bureau proudly designates you a 2012 Friend of Agriculture.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *