2014 Board of Directors Officers

Ottawa County Board of Directors for the 2013-14 year:


Ottawa County Board of Trustees

Dean Schiller, President   

At Large 2016

Sheldon Miller, V. President

At Large 2015

Michael Libben, Secretary

District 4 2016

Lauren Martikan

At Large  2014

Dalton  Anderson

District 5 2015

Andy Brandt

At Large  2014

Chris Milbrodt

District I 2014

Jordon Moore

At Large 2014

RJ Finke

At Large 2016

Action Team Leaders

Michele Miller


Jordon Moore


Mike Libben

Public Policy 

Sheldon Miller

Animal and Food Issues 



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *