2013 Pike County Board Members and Action Team Leaders

2013 Board of Trustees and Action Team Leaders

We would like to introduce to you the 2013 Board Members and Action Team Leaders. 

Pike County Farm Bureau is excited to start working on its goals and plans it set for volunteers at its recent Reorganization Meeting.

This group of people are very dedicated to making Pike County a great place to live.  They pride themselves on doing what is best for the animals, the environment and for the consumers.

Pictured are: Back Row Organization Director Kim Harless, 2013 Board President Robin Williams, Tracy Robinson, Donna Corcoran-Secretary and Organization Action Team Leader, McKenzie Stokien-Membership Chair.

Front Row:  Lyle Ricer-Board Member and Public Policy Action Team Leader, Dan Corcoran-Board Member and Food and Animal Issues Action Team Leader, Cliff Conley, Brandon Greene-Vice President.  Absent was Chris Brust, Gil Willis, and Jennifer Pekkala-Board Member and Communications Action Team Leader.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *