2012 Annual Meeting Delegates

Thank you to the 2012 Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Delegates.

Pictures L-R Bottom Row: Sam Hager – Delegate, Shirley Hager – Delegate, L-R Top Row: Jennifer Wilson – Allen COunty Orgamization Director, Troy Ernest – Allen County President & Delegate, Mike Schumm – Ohio Farm Bureau District 5 Trustee

<!–[if gte mso 9]><xml> Normal0falsefalsefalseEN-USX-NONEX-NONE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *