2012 Annual Meeting Delegates

Thank you to the 2012 Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Delegates.

Pictured L-R: Jennifer Wilson – Paulding County Organization Director; Karl Mielke – Delegate; Ryan McClure – Paulding County President and Delegate; and Mike Schumm – Ohio Farm Bureau District 5 Trustee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *