2012 Annual Meeting Delegates

Thank you to the 2012 Ohio Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Delegates.

Pictured Bottom Row L-R: Ron Schumm – Delegate, Scott Deitering – Delegate

Top Row L-R: Jennifer Wilson – Van Wert County Organization Director; Dave Kemler – Delegate; MikePoling – Van Wert County President and Delegate; and Mike Schumm – Ohio Farm Bureau District 5 Trustee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *