House subcommittee members

Butler County hosts House Agriculture and Natural Resources Committee

Buckeye Farm News

Committee member Dave Hall along with Reps.Tim Derickson, Wes Retherford, Margy Conditt, Tony Burkley and Sen. Bill Coley were all at the hearing.

Speakers from Butler County Farm Bureau, Butler County 4-H, OSU Extension, Butler County FFA and Agricultural Education and Butler County Fair all testified at the meeting, expressing the importance of the programs, thanking the elected officials for their support and asking that the support continues in the future.

Lynn Snyder 

Lynn Snyder is senior director of communications for Ohio Farm Bureau.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *