Scholarship Winners Attend Annual Meeting

2013 Scholarship Winners

The 2013 Allen County Farm Bureau Scholarship winners were recognized during the Annual Meeting on Sept. 8. The winners were: Trisha Warnecke, Keaton Brenneman, Melissa Hefner, Kelley Seibert, Julie Althaus, Alyssa Thomas, Kaley and John Core, Katherine Siefker, and Jenni Hutchison.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *