2013-2014 Erie County Farm Bureau Officers & Board Members

The Erie County Farm Bureau Board of Trustees has elected the following members as officers for the 2013-14 program year . Congratulations to everyone!

Denny Weilnau – President

Cindy Thayer – Vice President

Becky Colon- Secretary

John Wallrabenstein- Fiscal Reporter


Greg Cumston

Dawn DeMuth

Marty DeMuth

Charles Hummel Sr.

Marshall Smith

Miriam Tommas

Joe Trinter

Nicki Watson


Amanda Denes-Diedrick is organization director for Erie, Huron and Lorain Counties.