Trustee Election for Butler County Farm Bureau

Butler County Farm Bureau would like to announce the following trustees were re-elected at the recent annual meeting. Congratulations to Gail Lierer, Tim Hesselbrock, Rita Beiser who were elected to another term as trustees and welcome to newly elected trustees: Nick Forrest, Jeanne Walther, Kurtis Garver and Kathy Hiltbrand.

Thank you for your time and effort to retiring board member Bethann Niederman for her 23 years of service to the board of trustees. Also retiring from the board are Kevin Fall;  8 years of service, Steve Bartels; 4 years of service and Mary Alice Shupp; 2 years as a trustee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *