Highland County farmers receive ‘hero’ award

Buckeye Farm News

In photo from left to right: Jeff Roehm, Highland County Farm Bureau president; Amy Schoultheis, board member; Evan Davis, board member; Dave Bushelman, board member; Nathan Brown, vice president; Steve Vance, board member; Lynchburg Fire Chief David Manning, and Ethan Howard, board member. Photo by Heather Utter

Learn more about the project.