Friends of Ag Award

Mahoning County Farm Bureau Leaders Present Award

 Communication Action Team Leader Sara Greier, Wayne Greier of Greier Ag Center, Mahoning County Farm Bureau President Jenifer Pemberton of Deerfield Farms and President-elect Barb Biery present “Friend of Agriculture Award” to Senator Schiavoni,



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *