Monroe County Board of Trustees 2014-2015

Monroe County Board of Trustees meets the 1st Monday of each month at 7 p.m. at Ackerman’s Nationwide Office, Woodsfield.

PresidentLinda Schaefer, Beallsville; Vice PresidentDennis Ward, Jerusalem

Stephen Burkhart, Woodsfield; Earnest Hulsey, New Matamoras; Eric Moore, Jerusalem; Jeff Rich, Beallsville; Dale Riggenbach, Sardis; Diana Riggenbach, Sardis;  Donald Riggenbach, Sardis; Stan Roby, Jerusalem; and Larry Tomaszczyk, Woodsfield. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *