Noble County Board of Trustees 2014-2015

Noble County Board of Trustees meet the 1st Thursday of each month at 7 pm at the SWCD Building, Caldwell.

President – Jason Feldner, Caldwell; Vice President – Jay McElroy, Pleasant City:

Donald Archer, Summerfield; Rita Mika, Caldwell;  Shawn Ray, Cumberland; Chris Rich, Sarahsville: Gladys Saling, Caldwell; Clair Schockling, Caldwell; Linda Slater, Caldwell; Andrea Van Fleet, Caldwell; Rusty Walters, Caldwell; Steven Wentworth, Sarahsville.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *