Washington County Board of Trustees 2014-2015

President, Allen Clark, Bartlett;   Vice President, Christine Haines, Lowell;

William Bowersock, Reno; Ralph Coffman, Jr., Beverly; Diana Dailey, Fleming; Matthew Hansell, Waterford; Karen McCoy, Fleming; Jamey Rauch, Little Hocking; Kenley Schwendeman, Vincent; Lisa Wagner, Waterford; Bonnie Witten, Lowell; and Carol Zimmer, Vincent.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *