2014-2015 Board of Trustees

President: Sharon Drown

Vice President: Jerry Cunningham

Secretary/Treasurer: Amanda Harder

Trustees: Scott Chalfin, Adam Downs, Jeff Kuns, Peter Miller, Steve Pearson, Mark Perry, Brad Rife, Charlie Schwochow,  Hank Walter, Dan Warner and Mike Yeagle.

Many thanks to these individuals who continue to share their time and talent with the Sandusky County Farm Bureau.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *