2014 – 2015 Board of Trustees

President: Kathy Burtchin

Vice President: Jeff Meyer

Secretary: Sara Meyer

Treasurer: Josh Gerwin

Trustees: Stacie Anderson, Chasitie Euler, Gary Babcock, Ben Frobose, Mike Metzger, , Matt Meyer, Casey Moser, Brian Stickel, Greg Strausbaugh, Mark Swihart, and Joanne Witker.

Many thanks to these individuals who continue to share their time and talent with the Wood County Farm Bureau.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *