2014 – 2015 Board of Trustees

President: Dean Schiller

Vice President: Sheldon Miller

Secretary: Mike Libben

Treasurer: Jordan Moore

Trustees: Dalton Anderson, Andy Brandt, RJ Finke and Chris Milbrodt.


Many thanks to these individuals who continue to share their time and talent with the Ottawa County Farm Bureau.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *