2014 – 2015 County Board of Trustees

President: Bill Myers

Vice President: Wade Smith

Treasurer: Doug Ronau

Secretary – Heather Fox

Trustees: Jake Heilmann, Rita Myers, Jeff Navarre, Lonnie Perry, and Brian Petrell

Many thanks to these individuals who continue to share their time and talent with the Lucas County Farm Bureau.