Representing Belmont County Farm Bureau

Ohio Farm Bureau Federation Annual Meeting

Belmont County Farm Bureau members represented their organization during the 96th annual meeting of the Ohio Farm Bureau Federation held recently in Columbus.  

Delegates established the organization’s policies on state and federal issues of importance to farmers and all Ohioans.   The delegates, elected by their home counties, represent the interests of all farmers regardless of size of operation or type of commodity produced.  

Ohio Farm Bureau is the state’s largest and most inclusive farm organization.  

Representing Belmont County Farm Bureau, from left, seated: Andy Barricklow, Bethesda; Betsy Anderson, Organization Director; T.J. Jefferis, Jr., Barnesville; 2nd row: Lova Ebbert, St. Clairsville; Al Miller, State Trustee; and Tammy Jefferis, Barnesville.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *