2014 Voting Delegates

2014 OFBF Annual Meeting

Farm Bureau members from Putnam County served as voting delegates to the 96th annual meeting of Ohio Farm Bureau Federation (OFBF), held December 10 – December 12 in Columbus.

Delegates established the organization’s policies on various federal and state issues, working together to create positions that are right for farmers, consumers and Ohioans. Annual meeting delegates represent various sizes and types of farms across the state.

Pictured are the 2014 Voting Delegates: Top row: County President, Brandon Haselman; Jessica Swihart, Organization  Director and Mike Poling,  State Trustee. Bottom Row: Nathan Schroeder, Glenn Karhoff, and Luke Fike.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *