Marion Officers and board members for 2014

Mike Ralph, of Marion, is President of Marion County Farm Bureau for 2014-15.

Lisa Shumaker is Vice President.

Elizabeth Bender is Board secretary.

Chris Dunn is Treasurer.

Emily Buck, Scott Carter, Owen Case,  Robert Gracely, Doug Hafer, John Hafer, Robert F. Imbody, Nathan Isler,            Scott Isler,  Jacob Mantey, Michelle Mattix, Ben McKinniss, Ken Stiverson, Megan Van Meter, Karl Wedemeyer, Steve Wickersham, and Tim Wood are board members.  Organization Director is Tim Hicks -cell 567-241-3175.

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday evening of the month at 7:30 pm.

Call the office at 740-251-9513 if you interested in attending a board meeting.  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *