Pictured l-r, Allen Clark, Katrina Schwendeman, Alexis Coffman, Andrew Fisher and Matt Hansell.

Successful 2015 Annual Meeting

President Allen Clark conducted the Washington County Farm Bureau annual meeting of members on Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at the Washington County Career Center, Marietta.  At this meeting the members voted on proposed policies and selected Trustees for the Board of Trustees, Delegates to the Ohio Farm Bureau 2016 Annual Meeting and passed a new Membership Model. 

Several elected officials were in attendance including State Rep. Andy Thompson, Sheriff Mincks, County Commissioner David White, County Auditor Bill McFarland and Wil Lloyd with Congressman Bill Johnson’s office. 

Scholarship winners were recognized.  They are Alexis Coffman, Andrew Fisher, Katrina Schwendeman, and Megan Whalin.   

The gavel of the president was transferred from Allen Clark to the new county president Jamey Rauch.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *