Muskingum Board

Muskingum County Board

Our county board was presented with thank you gifts at our annual meeting last Tuesday. Pictured are Patty DeBruin-state trustee, Matt Bell, Doug McConnell, Ross Pattison, Rob Vernon, Kayla Wagner, Mike Maurer, Sam Starrett, Jenny Cox, Josh Henderson, Jim Swingle-state trustee, and Betty French. Thank you for all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *