Licking Board

Licking County Annual Meeting

Our county board was presented with thank you gifts at our annual meeting. Pictured are Kayla Jones, Erin Lees, Bev Hansel,  John Wright and Andy Hollenback.  Thank you for all your hard work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *