Annual Meeting held Aug. 18

Warren County Farm Bureau held its 2015 annual meeting dinner at Armco Park on Aug.18. A farm to table style dinner was provided by Dan Berger. The meeting involved voting for new board trustees and delegates for the 2015-2016 year. Policies and a code change were adopted for the 2015-2016 year.

Board members for the 2015-2016 year:

John Arnold Jr- President

Heidi White- Vice President

Greg Griffin- Secretary

Tom Bensman, Janet Bowling, Gary Campbell, Jess Campbell, Peggy Clark, Sam Garner, Chris Lutmer, Charlie Rea, Butch Schappacher, Joe Steiner, Bernie Younkman

The 2016 OFBF Delegates:

Jess Campbell, John Arnold Jr, Heidi White and Alternate Joe Steiner

Action Team Leaders:

Organization- Jess Campbell

Membership- Butch Schappacher

Communications-Sam Garner

Public Policy-Joe Steiner

Thank you to everyone who had helped to make Farm Bureau successful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *