Tom Vilsack_FB Town Hall-4

97th Annual Meeting of the American Farm Bureau Federation Coverage on ‘Town Hall Ohio’

Secretary of Agriculture Tom Vilsack, retiring AFBF President Bob Stallman and new president Zippy Duval plus county Farm Bureau members from Ohio are among the highlights of our coverage of the 97th annual meeting of the American Farm Bureau Federation.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Subscribe to Town Hall Ohio‘s podcast on iTunes.
Joe Cornely 

Joe Cornely is senior director of corporate communications for Ohio Farm Bureau.