2016 Discussion Meet Finalists on ‘Town Hall Ohio’

Every year Ohio Farm Bureau hosts the discussion meet. It could also be called the leadership training contest, because in a nutshell, the idea is to help young adults develop their skills in small group communications. Which would lead to them being capable leaders for Farm Bureau and their communities.

The 2016 Discussion Meet finalists are our guests this week on Town Hall Ohio.  The four finalists are Stephen Caraway of West Union, Mike Derringer of Eaton, Andy Korb of Oxford and Joy Sizemore of Monroeville.

Joy Sizemore was unable to join for the Town Hall Ohio episode.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Subscribe to Town Hall Ohio‘s podcast on iTunes.