Fairfield County Farm Bureau Scholarship Recipients 2016

Fairfield County Farm Bureau Board of Trustees is pleased to announce the 2016 scholarship recipients.  Evan Smith and Sierra Jepsen will each receive $500 compliments of Fairfield County Farm Bureau.  Evan, the son of Stan and Connie Smith, will graduate from Canal Winchester High School and attend Ohio State University Agricultural Technical Institute and major in livestock science specializing in beef. Sierra, the daughter of Jim and Dee Jepsen, attends Ohio State University and is majoring in agricultural business and applied economics. Evan and Sierra will be recognized at the Fairfield County Farm Bureau Annual Meeting Aug. 16 at Andy’s Barn.

Congratulations Evan and Sierra!