Hamilton County awards $2,500 in scholarships

Hamilton County Farm Bureau would like to extend congratulations to the following recipients of the 2016 Scholarships:

Jocelyn Smith: $1,000 ‘Ed Motz’ Scholarship winner.

Jacob Hummeldorf , Megan Allgeier, and Ahna Zorn: $500 Farm Bureau scholarship.

Congratulations to all of you and best wishes as you begin the next chapter of your life.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *