Ohio Farm Bureau board officers, trustees elected

Elections for the Ohio Farm Bureau board of trustees were held Dec. 2 at the 98th annual meeting.

Trustees (pictured above):

Craig Adams, Adams County, represents members in Adams, Brown, Clermont and Highland counties.

Mike Bensman, Shelby County, represents members in Auglaize, Logan, Mercer and Shelby counties.

Paul Harrison, Seneca County represents members in Hancock, Hardin, Seneca and Wyandot counties.

Jerry Lahmers, Tuscarawas County, represents members in Carroll, Harrison, Jefferson and Tuscarawas counties.

John Mossbarger, Fayette County represents members in Clinton, Fayette, Greene and Warren counties.

Mike Poling, Van Wert County represents members in Allen, Paulding, Putnam and Van Wert counties.

Kyle Smith was newly elected as Southwest Regional Trustee. He is from Clark County and represents members in 20 counties.

Mike Videkovich, Pickaway County represents members in Fairfield, hocking, Pickaway and Ross counties.

Chris Weaver, Williams County represents members in Defiance, Fulton, Henry and Williams counties.


Frank Burkett III was re-elected president. He represents members in Columbiana, Mahoning, Stark and Summit counties.

Bill Patterson was re-elected first vice president. He represents members in Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake and Trumbull counties.

Cy Prettyman was re-elected treasurer. He represents members in Crawford, Marion, Morrow and Richland counties.

Lynn Snyder 

Lynn Snyder is senior director of communications for Ohio Farm Bureau.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *