Ohio Farm Bureau officers, trustee election results

Elections for the Ohio Farm Bureau board of trustees were held Dec. 7-8 at the 99th annual meeting. Officers and trustees are pictured above, in order, starting with Frank Burkett in the upper left of the photo block.


Frank Burkett III was re-elected president. He represents members in Columbiana, Mahoning, Stark and Summit counties.

Bill Patterson was re-elected first vice president. He represents members in Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake and Trumbull counties.

Cy Prettyman was re-elected treasurer. He represents members in Crawford, Marion, Morrow and Richland counties.


Al Divencenzo, District 3, represents members in Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron and Lorain counties

Roger Baker, District 8, represents members in Ashland, Medina, Summit and Wayne Counties

Katherine Harrison, District 11, represents members in Delaware, Franklin, Madison and Union counties.

Bill Waddle, District 14, represents members in Champaign, Clark, Darke and Miami counties.

Al Miller, District 17, represents members from Belmont, Monroe, Noble and Washington counties.

Lane Osswald, District 18, represents members in Butler, Hamilton, Montgomery and Preble counties.

Jenny Cox was elected southeast regional trustee.